Steering Committee – Advisors/Consultants

The project is being coordinated by the volunteer
Steering Committee:

Alicia Lopez
Amilcar Shabazz
Caroline Murray
Ed Cage
Hind Mari
Sovann-Malis Loeung*
Mari Castañeda*
Michael Burkart
Naz Mohamed
Russ Vernon-Jones*
Sid Ferreira
Vira Douangmany Cage
Wilma Ortiz
* indicates the current Co-facilitators


Patricia Romney
Sonia Nieto
Barbara Love
Ingrid Askew
Vladimir Morales
Kathleen Anderson
Rhonda Gordon

Thanks and Acknowledgements

Special thanks to Joseph Krupczynski for designing the header for this website and the Coming Together banner hung over S. Pleasant St. in Amherst the week of September 8, 2014.